Just a quick one

This is just a short blog to tell you all I’ve well and truly messed up the forum in hope in trying to fix it and I made what seemed to be an incredible mess worse.

In not trying to make this a long blog (I am tired and have to get up for work tomorrow at 6:30 AM) I promise to update tomorrow. I (believe it or not) wrote a program to help me upload some photos to the web site, which I plan on using.

Also, if you get chance, check out Club IGN where you can get your own blog related games thing… I dunno, it’s cool.

Later days!

~ by shepherdnick on April 6, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
