A Different Kind Of Stress

Remember what I was saying about how the stress will change from doing Uni work to not having a job? Well, it’s starting to set in now. I DON’T HAVE A JOB! AHHHHH!

I was quite shocked the other day when my own mother asked how long do I have to leave it before signing on. That my friends is a very good question. It’s not like I haven’t already earned and paid some national insurance.

Either that or I extend my overdraft.

Dammit.

~ by shepherdnick on June 4, 2008.

4 Responses to “A Different Kind Of Stress”

  1. Or do both!😀

  2. Why not try and get a temp job while you’re looking for a “proper” job? I’m way behind on the job search. Think I might acutally see what the admin thing in sains is like if the money is okay…

  3. Yeah, I’m pretty sure I’ll have to do something like that. McDonald’s again? I’m not sure I could stand that. Are ‘bury’s taking on atm?😛

  4. Yeah they seem to be. Online application is still not up and running so it’s paper-based apps I think.

Leave a Reply

 
