Austin Powers

I put the grr in swingrr!

Yeah, baby, yeah!

Being incredibly hungover today, and having a fancy dress party to go to this evening, I didn’t really have much time for a blog. Instead it’s easier to show you what I did do with my time.

Nick Shepherd wears

  • Suit – Oxfam – £7.99
  • Shirt – Hobos – £20
  • Wig & glasses- Mardi Gras – about a tenner

~ by shepherdnick on October 15, 2011.

11 Responses to “Austin Powers”

  1. Wonderful website you’ve below on the other hand wondered should you realized of the discussion boards for precisely the same subject areas discussed right here?

  2. I think this is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  3. Was initially in actual fact shopping for just a typical shower enclosures when I uncovered
    this web site, didn’t even know there were such a
    thing as a ‘steam shower enclosure’, incredible, might just
    have to buy one

  4. I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  5. I’m now not sure the place you’re getting your information,
    but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out
    more. Thank you for great info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  6. While there are some of these combos that are very expensive,
    the majority are very affordable. This sort of situation often leads to a sick baby
    or an accident which could have been prevented by being better prepared.
    The final position of course is to make the chair into a
    booster seat for when your child is older but not yet big
    enough to ride in the seat.

  7. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I’ve found something which helped me. Kudos!

  8. Booster: A booster seat is for older children who have outgrown their convertible car seat but are still
    too young, weigh too little, and are too short to sit in the car without some kind of restraint.

    If the baby is facing the leading of the car, then car seat is not
    devote correctly. These are the ones you probably have seen that allow you to take the car seat right from the
    car to drop it in the stroller, without ever having to disturb baby,
    who is often fast asleep.

  9. And when the fog finally lifts, you can take your time to figure out what type of stroller you.
    This sort of situation often leads to a sick baby or an accident which
    could have been prevented by being better prepared. Making sure that your child is safe while riding the
    car should be a high priority on your list.

  10. There are 2 designs of ab fitness belts obtainable.
    It is very important to respect other people’s feelings. Individuals
    outdated sites are referred to ass H.

  11. obviously like your web site however you need to test the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it
    very bothersome to inform the reality however I will surely come again again.

Leave a Reply

 
