Sundays

In almost exactly the opposite to how I feel about Fridays, the only good thing about Sundays is the fact that it’s a day off. And it’s generally a good day to have a take away. This week I had a domino’s pizza because Tom conveniently told me about a deal that they have for freshers (spend over £30 and you get 50% off), and was under the impression that they wouldn’t ask me for the voucher. They did. Thanks for that Tom.

Other reasons Sundays generally suck

  • I’m usually hungover
  • I’ve got work tomorrow
  • I’ve not gotten up early enough, so I go to bed late and not get enough sleep
  • I usually have crap quality of sleep on a Sunday night

Although, today I have watched 4 films in a row, three being the Austin Powers films.😀

~ by shepherdnick on October 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
